Sneaky midweek ride

Sneaky midweek ride.
55miles with Pheonix Mark.
Girly flat for the first half…

16-dec-parcours So I put a few hills in the second half (just in case anyone found out).
Mark is rolling pretty well and I cant believe that things have gotten so bad that I start to suffer after only 40 miles!!
Great ride though. no wind and loads of fog with a fair bit of muck on the roads making a good winter ride atmosphere.

I couldnt help myself sprinting for the Rowlands Castle sign. It was purely symbolic you realise, the first Sprint of the year was for Rowlands Castle, but that one ended up in hospital, so I felt it necessary to claim this  last one..

Leave a Reply

